What You Whispered

More Albums by David Wilcox

Track Listing

  1. What You Whispered
  2. This Tattoo
  3. Deeper Still
  4. Start With The Ending
  5. In The Broken Places
  6. The Inside of My Head
  7. The Whisper of The Wheels
  8. On Your Way Back Down
  9. Rule Number One
  10. When You're Ready
  11. Step Into Your Skin
  12. Guitar Shopping
  13. Soul Song