Doc Watson and Son

More Albums by Doc Watson

Track Listing

  1. Muskrat
  2. Weary Blues
  3. Medley: Fiddler's Dram/Whistling Rufus/Ragtime Annie
  4. Dream of The Miner's Child
  5. Rising Sun Blues
  6. Mama Blues
  7. We Shall All Be Reunited
  8. Little Stream of Whiskey
  9. Little Sadie
  10. Beaumont Rag
  11. Otto Wood The Bandit
  12. Faithful Soldier
  13. Memphis Blues
  14. Gonna Lay Down My Old Guitar