Another Kind of Space

More Albums by Flying Island

Track Listing

This album has been pulled out of the Vanguard Digital Vaults and is currently only available via digital download.

  1. Star Dance
  2. Dandelion Wine
  3. Huh!
  4. Whole Family Would Like This
  5. Radiant Point
  6. Isolation
  7. Through The Four Doors
  8. Vision and the Voice
  9. Vision and the Voice, Pt. 1: The Vision
  10. Vision and the Voice, Pt. 2: The Voice