Four Strong Winds

More Albums by Ian & Sylvia

Track Listing

  1. Jesus Met The Woman At The Well
  2. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
  3. Katy Dear
  4. Poor Lazarus
  5. Four Strong Winds
  6. Ella Speed
  7. Long Lonesome Road
  8. V'la L'bon Vent
  9. Royal Canal
  10. Lady Of Carlisle
  11. Spanish Is A Loving Tongue
  12. The Greenwood Sidie ( The Cruel Mother)
  13. Every Night When The Sun Goes Down
  14. Every Time I Feel The Spirit