Poseidon and the Bitter Bug (standard version)

More Albums by Indigo Girls

Track Listing

  1. Digging For Your Dream
  2. Sugar Tongue
  3. Love of Our Lives
  4. Driver Education
  5. I'll Change
  6. Second Time Around
  7. What Are You Like?
  8. Ghost of the Gang
  9. Fleet of Hope
  10. True Romantic