Vanguard Visionaries: Jerry Jeff Walker

More Albums by Jerry Jeff Walker

Track Listing

  1. Driftin' Way of Life
  2. Louise (duet with Nicolette Larson)
  3. Mr. Bojangles
  4. Trying To Live Right
  5. Lost Sea Shanty
  6. Fading Lady
  7. No Roots In Ramblin'
  8. Morning Song To Sally
  9. Dust On My Boots
  10. North Cumberland Blues