Noel (Original Recording Remastered)

More Albums by Joan Baez

Track Listing

  1. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  2. Coventry Carol
  3. Good King Winceslas (Instrumental)
  4. The Little Drummer Boy
  5. I Wonder As I Wander
  6. Bring A Torch, Jeannette, Isabella (Instrumental)
  7. Down In Yon Forrest
  8. The Carol of the Birds
  9. Angels We Have Heard on High (Instrumental)
  10. Ave Maria (German)
  11. Mary's Wondering
  12. Deck the Halls (Instrumental)
  13. Away In A Manger
  14. Adeste Fidelis (Instrumental)
  15. Cantique De Noel (German)
  16. What Child Is This
  17. Silent Night
  18. The First Noel
  19. We Three Kings (Instrumental)
  20. Virgin Mary
  21. Good Christian Kings (Instrumental)
  22. Burgundian Carol
  23. Away In A Manger (French)