In Concert, Part II (Original Recording Remastered

More Albums by Joan Baez

Track Listing

  1. Once I Had A Sweetheart
  2. Jackaroe
  3. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  4. We Shall Overcome
  5. Portland Town
  6. Queen of Hearts
  7. Manha De Carnaval/Te Ador
  8. Long Black Veil
  9. Fennario
  10. 'Nu Bello Cardillo
  11. With God On Our Side
  12. Three Fishers
  13. Hush Little Baby
  14. Battle Hymn of the Republic
  15. Rambler Gambler
  16. Railroad Bill
  17. Death of Emmett Till
  18. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
  19. When First Unto This Country A Stranger I Came