Farewell, Angelina

More Albums by Joan Baez

Track Listing

  1. Farewell, Angelina
  2. Daddy, You Been on My Mind
  3. It's All Over Now Baby Blue
  4. Wild Mountain Thyme, The
  5. Ranger's COmmand
  6. Colours
  7. Satisfied Mind
  8. River in the Pines, The
  9. Pauvre Rutebeuf
  10. Sagt Mir Wo Die Blumen Sind
  11. Hard Rain's a-Gonna Fall