Baez Sings Dylan

More Albums by Joan Baez

Track Listing

  1. Love Minus Zero/No Limit
  2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  3. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
  4. It Ain't Me Babe
  5. I Pity The Poor Immigrant
  6. Tears of Rage
  7. Love Is Just a Four-Letter Word
  8. I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine
  9. Farewell, Angelina
  10. Dear Landlord
  11. One Too Many Mornings
  12. I Shall Be Released
  13. Boots of Spanish Leather
  14. Daddy, You Been On My Mind
  15. Restless Farewell
  16. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  17. Walls of Red Wing
  18. Drifter's Escape
  19. Walkin' Down The Line
  20. North Country Blues