Track Listing

  1. Love Minus Zero/No Limit
  2. North Country Blues
  3. You Ain't Going Nowhere
  4. Drifter's Escape
  5. I Pity the Poor Immigrant
  6. Tears of Rage
  7. Sad-Eyed Lady of the Lowlands
  8. Love Is Just a Four-Letter Word
  9. I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine
  10. Walls of Redwing
  11. Dear Landlord
  12. One Too Many Mornings
  13. I Shall Be Released
  14. Boots of Spanish Leather
  15. Walkin' Down the Line
  16. Restless Farewell
  17. Blowin' in the Wind [Live]
  18. It Ain't Me Babe [Live]