Vanguard Visionaries: John McEuen

More Albums by John McEuen

Track Listing

  1. Return To Dismal Swamp
  2. Acoustic Traveller
  3. Miner's Night Out
  4. Shuckin' The Corn
  5. I Am A Pilgrim
  6. Mr. Bojangles (Suite)
  7. Red Wing
  8. Moonlight Dancing
  9. Journey Through Dixie
  10. The Ballad of Jed Clampett