To Tell The Truth

More Albums by Lee Roy Parnell

Track Listing

  1. Right Where It Hurts
  2. Crossin' Over
  3. Breaking Down Slow (with Bonnie Bramlett)
  4. South By Southwest (with Delbert McClinton)
  5. Tell the Truth
  6. I Declare (with Keb' Mo')
  7. Brand New Feeling (with the Mississippi Mass Choir)
  8. Guardian Angel
  9. Takes What It Takes
  10. Love's Been Rough On Me