Track Listing

  1. False Hearted Lover Blues
  2. Poor Old Dirt Farmer
  3. The Mountain
  4. Little Birds
  5. The Girl I Left Behind
  6. Calvary
  7. Anna Lee
  8. Got Me A Woman
  9. A Train Robbery
  10. Single Girl, Married Girl
  11. The Blind Child
  12. Feelin' Good
  13. Wide River To Cross


This is an all-acoustic offering from one of the greatest voices in Rock and Roll history.  Dirt Farmer was recorded at Levon's Woodstock, NY studio with Amy Helm (Olabelle) and famed multi-instrumentalist/producer Larry Campbell (Bob Dylan, Paul Simon, Rosanne Cash).

Dirt Farmer is Levon's first solo, studio album in 25 years