Vanguard Sessions: Best of Odetta

More Albums by Odetta

Track Listing

  1. Midnight Special
  2. Special Delivery Blues
  3. Special Delivery Blues
  4. Rambling Round Your City
  5. Cool Water
  6. Down On Me
  7. I've Been Driving On Bald
  8. Saro Jane
  9. Battle Hymn of the Republic
  10. If I Had A Hammer
  11. Joshua Fit the Battle of Jericho
  12. Meetin' At The Building
  13. No More Auction Block For Me
  14. Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child
  15. Spoken Intro: He Had A Long...
  16. Another Man Done Gone
  17. He's Got the Whole World In His Hands
  18. Make Me A Pallet On Your Floor
  19. Livin' With the Blues
  20. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
  21. House of the Rising Sun