Words And Music

More Albums by
Words And Music

Track Listing

  1. Little Kings
  2. I'll Be Your Lover
  3. Nothing On My Mind
  4. Words and Music
  5. How To Make Gravy
  6. Gutless Wonder
  7. Tease Me
  8. I'd Rather Go Blind
  9. She Answers The Sun (Lazybones)
  10. Beat Of Your Heart
  11. It Started With A Kiss
  12. Glory Be To God
  13. Saturday Night and Sunday Morning
  14. Charlie Owen's Slide Guitar
  15. Melting