Concerts For A Landmine Free World

More Albums by Various Artists

Track Listing

  1. The Pearl-Emmylou Harris
  2. Big Ol' Goofy World-John Prine
  3. Cold Dog Soup-Guy Clark with Verlon Thompson
  4. This Shirt-Mary Chapin Carpenter
  5. Mines of Mozambique-Bruce Cockburn
  6. It's A Hard Life-Nanci Griffith
  7. Morphine-Gillian Welch & David Rawlings
  8. Mary-Patty Griffin
  9. Shipwrecked-Kris Kristofferson
  10. Wilderness of This World-Terry Allen
  11. Christmas In Washington-Steve Earle