Good and Reckless and True

More Albums by The Alternate Routes

Track Listing

  1. Ordinary
  2. Who Cares?
  3. Hollywood
  4. Aftermath
  5. Going Home With You
  6. Time Is A Runaway
  7. Endless Conversation
  8. California
  9. Are You Lonely?
  10. The Black and The White
  11. Please Don't Let It Be



The Alternate Routes are a young, dynamic rootsy rock-pop band with a strong emphasis on songwriting and storytelling.  Their debut Vanguard Records release, Good and Reckless and True, is a collection of eleven songs born out of pain, faith, personal tragedy, passion, humor and desperation.