Standing On The Bank

More Albums by Tab Benoit

Track Listing

  1. Make Your Mind Up
  2. Me and My Guitar
  3. Downtown
  4. Standing on the Bank
  5. Match Box Blues
  6. Rainy Day Blues
  7. You Got What I Want
  8. Seventh Son, The
  9. If I Could Quit You
  10. Laundromat Blues
  11. Going Down
  12. Still Going Down the Road