What I Live For

More Albums by Tab Benoit

Track Listing

  1. Blues Come Walkin' In
  2. Who's Been Talkin'
  3. Cross the Line
  4. Time and Time Again
  5. Cherry Tree Blues
  6. Somehow
  7. She's My Number One
  8. Too Many Drivers at the Wheel
  9. Night Life
  10. Don't Cut Off Your Hair
  11. Wide Open
  12. What I Live For