At Town Hall

More Albums by Odetta

Track Listing


  1. Let Me Ride
  2. Fox, The
  3. Santy Anno
  4. Devilish Mary
  5. Another Man Done Gone
  6. Children's Trilogy
  7. He Had a Long Chain On
  8. He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
  9. Take This Hammer
  10. Ox Driver
  11. Hound Dog
  12. Carry It Back to Rosie
  13. What Month Was Jesus Born in?
  14. Frozen Logger, The
  15. Timber
  16. Freedom Trilogy: Oh Freedom / Come And Go With Me / I'm On My Way