The Best Of

Track Listing

  1. Here Am I, Oh Lord, Send Me
  2. I Shall Not Be Moved
  3. Nearer My God To Thee (Live)
  4. Baby What's Wrong With You
  5. It Aint Nobodys Business
  6. Salty Dog Blues
  7. Coffee Blues (Live)
  8. Avalon, My Home Town
  9. Make Me A Pallet On Your Floor (Live)
  10. Since I'Ve Laid My Burden Down (Live)
  11. Sliding Delta (Live)
  12. Monday Morning Blues (Live)
  13. Richland Woman Blues (Live)
  14. Candy Man (Live)
  15. Stagolee (Live)
  16. My Creole Belle
  17. C.C. Rider
  18. Spanish Fandang
  19. Talking Casey (Live)
  20. Chicken
  21. You Are My Sunshine (Live)