Track Listing

  1. All In My Head
  2. Home
  3. The Ballad of Kathryn Johnston
  4. Homeless Joe
  5. Leaving All Your Troubles Behind
  6. Fraction of a Man
  7. See That Train
  8. For America
  9. Cabbagetown
  10. Nameless Faces
  11. Song of the Self (Chapter 2)
  12. Rewind the Years

Click here for a FREE download of "Homeless Joe"


Shawn Mullins' vibrant new album, Honeydew is teeming with humanity - hobos, railroad workers, traveling salesmen, homeless troubadours, fearful old people, youngsters yearning to escape from a dead-end existence, and several generations of family members, living and dead.  Honeydew is the follow up to Mullins' Vanguard debut, 9th Ward Pickin' Parlor.