Vanguard Sessions: As Good As It Gets

More Albums by Buddy Guy

Track Listing

  1. Poison Ivy
  2. One Room Country Shack
  3. The Things I Used To Do
  4. (You Give Me) Fever
  5. 24 Hours Of The Day
  6. You Were Wrong
  7. Sweet Little Angel
  8. You Got A Hole In Your Soul
  9. Slow Blues (Instrumental)
  10. The Dream
  11. I'm Ready
  12. My Time After Awhile
  13. Come See About Me
  14. Stormy Monday Blues