Native North American Child: An Odyssey

More Albums by Buffy Sainte-Marie

Track Listing

  1. Now That The Buffalo's Gone
  2. Isketayo Sewow (Cree Call)
  3. He's An Indian Cowboy In The Rodeo
  4. Poppies
  5. It's My Way
  6. Moonshot
  7. Soldier Blue
  8. Way, Way, Way
  9. The Piney Wood Hills
  10. My Country 'Tis Of Thy People You're Dying
  11. Native North American Child
  12. Little Wheel Spin and Spin