The Best of Eric Andersen

More Albums by Eric Andersen

Track Listing

  1. My Land Is A Good Land
  2. Hey Babe, Have You Been Cheatin'
  3. Thirsty Boots
  4. The Hustler
  5. Close The Door Lightly
  6. Song To J.C.B.
  7. Dusty Box Car Wall
  8. Looking Glass
  9. Bumblebee
  10. Violets of Dawn
  11. Eyes Gently Rolling
  12. Just A Country Dream
  13. All I Remember Is You
  14. Rollin' Home
  15. Miss Lonely Are You Blue
  16. Broken Hearted Mama
  17. A Woman Is A Prism
  18. Hello Sun