Track Listing

  1. Take Everything
  2. My Fight (For You)
  3. Lie To Me
  4. Come Clean
  5. Around The Bend
  6. Take A Bow
  7. In Front Of Me
  8. You, Now
  9. Marquee
  10. Off I Go (2010 Mix)
  11. Let It Ride
  12. Goodbye


Producer/songwriter Greg Laswell returns with his third full-length release for Vanguard Records, Take A Bow, which both closes and opens another chapter in the California native's journey about love, loss and rebirth.  Take A Bow features 12 original compositions including the first single "Take Everything" and a new version of the song "Off I Go," which was featured in the 2009 season finale of Grey's Anatomy.