Live At Newport: Judy Collins

More Albums by Judy Collins

Track Listing

  1. Introduction
  2. Greenland Whale Fisheries
  3. Anathea
  4. The Bonnie Ship 'The Diamond'
  5. Turn, Turn, Turn (To Everything There Is A Season)
  6. Blowin' In The Wind
  7. Hey, Nelly Nelly
  8. The Great Silkie
  9. Carry It On
  10. Hard Loving Loser
  11. Coming Of The Roads
  12. Silver Dagger
  13. Get Together
  14. Bullgine Run