Track Listing

  1. Someonw To Talk My Troubles To
  2. Born In The Country
  3. Rock Me Baby
  4. Walking Slow Behind You
  5. Young Girl's Dream
  6. Mistreated
  7. Louisville Lou
  8. Country Girl Blues
  9. Contemporary Blues
  10. Black and Blue (What Did I Do To Be So)
  11. You Were On My Mind
  12. Two Hoboes
  13. Woman Blue (Aka 'I Know You Rider')
  14. Jelly Roll Lord
  15. Me and My Chauffeur Blues
  16. Mama Keeps Her Man At Home
  17. Long Old Road