Track Listing

  1. I've Seen It Go Away
  2. Pretty When It's New
  3. Oil Tanker Train
  4. Live And Love Always
  5. The Road To My Heart
  6. How Did You Find Me Here
  7. We're Falling In Love Again
  8. Bad Actor
  9. Down At The End Of The Road
  10. Stranger In The City
  11. Mexican Bands
  12. I Am What I Am


"The ol' California outlaw is back.  Haggard's strong songwriting carries the album and for a 72-year-old who survived cancer, look for Haggard to perhaps make a run at Johnny Cash's title as country's most improbable comeback." - Filter