9th ward pickin parlor

More Albums by Shawn Mullins

Track Listing

  1. Blue As You
  2. Beautiful Wreck
  3. Cold Black Heart
  4. Faith
  5. Homemade Wine
  6. Talkin' Goin' To Alaska Blues
  7. We Could Go And Start Again
  8. Kelly's Song
  9. Find Love
  10. All Fall Down
  11. Lay Down Your Swords, Boys
  12. Solitaire
  13. House Of The Rising Sun


Singer-songwriter Shawn Mullins began work on his latest album over a year ago in Atlanta. Last February, about halfway through the recording process, Mullins decided he needed a change of scenery and sounds. He called his old friend in New Orleans, Mike West, at his home studio, The 9th Ward Pickin