Studio Sessions: Rare and Unreleased

More Albums by Skip James

Track Listing

  1. Backwater Blues
  2. Everybody Ought To Live Right
  3. I Want To Be More Like Jesus
  4. Jack of Diamonds
  5. My Last Boogie
  6. Lazy Bones
  7. Let My Jesus Lead You
  8. My Own Blues
  9. Oh, Mary Don't You Weep
  10. Omaha Blues
  11. Bumble Bee
  12. One Dime Was All I Had
  13. Keep Your Lamp Trimmed and Burning
  14. Somebody Gonna Wish They Had Religion
  15. Somebody Loves You
  16. Sorry for to Leave You
  17. Sporting Life Blues
  18. They Are Waiting For Me
  19. Walking the Sea