Songs From The Future - EP

More Albums by The Alternate Routes

Track Listing

  1. The Future's Nothing New
  2. Hello Again (Outtake from a Sucker's Dream)
  3. Ain't No Secret (Demo Version)
  4. A Better Way (Demo Version)


This 4 track EP is just a taste of what's to come on the album and is available as a digital download only.