Vanguard Visionaries: The Clancy Brothers

More Albums by The Clancy Brothers

Track Listing

  1. Maid of Fife
  2. Jug of Punch
  3. Roddy McCorley
  4. The Irish Rover
  5. Whiskey, You're The Devil
  6. Finnegan's Wake
  7. Rosin The Bow
  8. Gallant Forty-TWA
  9. Whistling Gypsy
  10. The Leaving of Liverpool