Track Listing

  1. Why Can't He Be You
  2. Healing Hands of Time
  3. Beneath Still Waters
  4. Til I Can Make It On My Own
  5. Don't Touch Me
  6. Today I Started Loving You Again
  7. Til I Get It right
  8. Am I That Easy To Forget
  9. When Two Worlds Collide
  10. Nobody Wins


Two-time Grammy Award winner and one of contemporary jazz’s leading vocalists, Diane Schuur, has signed with Vanguard Records. She will be releasing her label debut, The Gathering, on June 7th. With a distinguished career that spans nearly three decades, Schuur’s new album is unique in both material and style, and features special guests Alison Krauss, Vince Gill, Mark Knopfler, Larry Carlton and Kirk Whalum.