Track Listing

  1. Faster
  2. Modern Love
  3. Love Comes Tumbling Down
  4. Room @ the End of the World
  5. Kiss Quick
  6. Mercy
  7. Kept
  8. Run (feat. Sugarland)
  9. Queen of (K)nots
  10. Drop To Hold You
  11. Bottom of the Sea


A collection of pop and rock songs that are more joyful, complex and bold than any of Matt Nathanson's previous works, Modern Love is poised to become the album of the summer.