Track Listing


  1. November Sun
  2. Always Enough
  3. Picture Me
  4. One Day
  5. Holding My Breath
  6. All I Need
  7. Raining
  8. Regret
  9. This is the Place
  10. True



Susanna Hoffs - singer/songwriter/musician and founding member of the Bangles-returns with a new solo album, Someday.  Produced and orchestrated by the revered Mitchell Froom, it's an intensely personal song cycle that doubles as a musical love letter to the music of the 1960's, which "has always been my reference point for everything," says Susanna.